top of page

UACT Board of Directors

Martin Follose


Ashley Chitwood

Vice President

Jannie Prawitz


Chris Davidson


Jeff Weller

Wendy Weikum

Z Westfall
Alanna Mackintosh

Hugh Heinrichsen
Brian Simshauser
Bo Bove
Sarah Inscore
Angela Sulffridge
Shanna Pelke


UACT board members guide the strategic direction and sustainability of your community theatre. Their commitment, passion, and leadership drive our vision and values to bring you the best community theatre we can offer.

Collaborating with other board members, the executive director, members, sponsors, and volunteers, board members help to provide a complete performance art experience that entertains, challenges, and educates ALL members of the community.

bottom of page